Birdie (4 jours - 3 nuits)

Birdie (4 jours - 3 nuits)
  • Accommodation 3 nights in a classic room Terre Ourika, Gal’Art or Cèdr’Atlas
  • Jnan Breakfast
  • 2 Green Fees * 2d (Prestige Golf: Maaden – MarocReza or Royal Golf Marrakech) or 1 Green Fees * 2d + 2 Spa Treatments
  • Packed Lunch (on order)
  • Excursion “Discover the Ourika Valley”: Discover the iconic Ourika Valley, located in the heart of the High Atlas Mountains. Only 1 hour drive Jnan Lotf. A nature discovery day, to get to the heart of the Berber heritage.
  • The A.R airport – Jnan Lotf transfers
  • A.R Jnan Lotf – Golfs transfers

From :

5.950 DH

Our selection

Other rooms that might interest you.

ETHNA

ETHNA

From African inspiration, this suite with zen and refined lines, is punctuated by majestic creations: African masks, skin cushions, four-poster bed. “Ethna” a rare blend of arts and culture, an invitation to dream, creativity and travel. A journey that begins by discovering the sumptuous cantilever designed bathtub, behind a skylight overlooking the garden and facing the masterful Atlas!

1200 DH / night
GAL’ART

GAL’ART

Tribute to the earth, raw or painted pebbles that adorn the walls as the floor of this very refined room that invites to relax and revitalize yourself. The bottom bed of the “Gal’Art” which faces the garden, promises restful night’s sleep, while the colors of the room and its fixtures, activate your joy of living. Healing and renewed energy are...

800 DH / night
CEDR’ATLAS

CEDR’ATLAS

Need to boost your energy, recharge your chakras? Don’t think, this room is for you! Located upstairs, it offers you a stunning view of the property and which is designed with unique sculptures, made of pieces of old cedar trees collected by Nadia Benmoussa. The Atlas cedar is known for its regenerating and soothing properties, by staying there, you will...

800 DH / night

Birdie (4 jours - 3 nuits)

Birdie (4 jours - 3 nuits)
Détente et Golf pendant 4 jours sur les plus beau links de Marrakech.
  • Hébergement 3 nuitées en chambre classique Terre Ourika, Gal’Art ou Cèdr’Atlas
  • Petit déjeuner Jnan
  • 2 Green Fees* 2j (Golfs Prestiges : Al Maaden – Prestigia ou Royal golf de Marrakech) ou 1 Green Fees*2j + 2 Soins Spa
  • Déjeuner à emporter (sur commande)
  • Excursion «A la découverte de la vallée de l’Ourika » : Découvrez l’emblématique vallée de l’Ourika, située au cœur des montagnes du Haut-Atlas. A seulement 1h de route de Jnan Lotf. Une journée nature et découverte,  pour plonger au cœur de l’héritage berbère.
  • Les transferts A.R aéroport – Jnan Lotf

A partir de :

5.950 DH

Notre selection

Autre chambres qui pouraient vous intéresser.

CRYSTAL GYPSE

CRYSTAL GYPSE

Transparent, scintillant, délicat, le crystal de gypse est connu pour ses propriétés apaisantes. Touchée par sa transparence et sa fragilité, Nadia en a fait des luminaires, une cheminée, qui illuminent avec douceur et subtilité, cette chambre fraîche et colorée. La baignoire magistrale, véritable bassin encastré au sol, vous offre une vue privilégiée sur le jardin et vous invite à un...

1200 DH / nuit
ETHNA

ETHNA

D’inspiration africaine, cette suite aux lignes zen et épurées, est ponctuée de créations majestueuses et imposantes : masques africains, coussins en peau, lit à baldaquin.« Ethna », un savant dosage entre Arts et cultures, une invitation au rêve, à la créativité et au voyage. Un voyage qui commence en découvrant la somptueuse baignoire conçue en porte-à-faux, derrière une verrière surplombant...

1200 DH / nuit
CEDR’ATLAS

CEDR’ATLAS

Besoin de booster votre énergie, recharger vos chakras ? Ne réfléchissez pas, cette chambre est pour vous. Située à l’étage, elle vous offre une vue imprenable sur la propriété et est conçue de sculptures uniques, faites de pièces de cèdres millénaires récupérés par Nadia Benmoussa. Le cèdre de l’Atlas est réputé pour ses propriétés régénérantes et apaisantes, en séjournant dans...

800 DH / nuit