CEDR’ATLAS

Need to boost your energy, recharge your chakras? Don’t think, this room is for you! Located upstairs, it offers you a stunning view of the property and which is designed with unique sculptures, made of pieces of old cedar trees collected by Nadia Benmoussa. The Atlas cedar is known for its regenerating and soothing properties, by staying there, you will get rid of your stress and recharge your health batteries!

Characteristics

  • Air conditioning
  • Tv
  • Wifi
  • Terrace

From

800 DH / night

Our selection

Other rooms that might interest you.

TERRE OURIKA

TERRE OURIKA

The stone of Ourika, emblematic of the region, is ubiquitous here. Raw or worked, carved or painted with Tibetan clouds, it covers the walls, acts as doorknobs or cabinet, forms the gross vanity sink … it’s everywhere! Discreet but impressive, it creates the mystical soul of this fascinating and invigorating room. “Terre Ourika” invites you to abandon the superfluous and...
  • Air conditioning
  • Tv
  • Wifi
  • Terrace

800 DH / night
CRYSTAL GYPSE

CRYSTAL GYPSE

Transparent, shimmering and delicate, “Crystal Gypse” is known for its soothing properties. Touched by its transparency and fragility, Nadia has made light fixtures, a fireplace, which illuminates in all sweetness and subtlety, this fresh and colorful room. The bathtub, flush floor, offers a privileged view of the garden and invites you to a purifying bath with essential oils and sea...
  • Air conditioning
  • Tv
  • Wifi
  • Terrace

1200 DH / night
ETHNA

ETHNA

From African inspiration, this suite with zen and refined lines, is punctuated by majestic creations: African masks, skin cushions, four-poster bed. “Ethna” a rare blend of arts and culture, an invitation to dream, creativity and travel. A journey that begins by discovering the sumptuous cantilever designed bathtub, behind a skylight overlooking the garden and facing the masterful Atlas!
  • Air conditioning
  • Tv
  • Wifi
  • Terrace

1200 DH / night

CEDR’ATLAS

Besoin de booster votre énergie, recharger vos chakras ? Ne réfléchissez pas, cette chambre est pour vous. Située à l’étage, elle vous offre une vue imprenable sur la propriété et est conçue de sculptures uniques, faites de pièces de cèdres millénaires récupérés par Nadia Benmoussa. Le cèdre de l’Atlas est réputé pour ses propriétés régénérantes et apaisantes, en séjournant dans la « Cédr’Atlas », vous vous délesterez de vos tensions et rechargerez vos batteries-santé !

Caractéristiques

  • Climatisation
  • Télévision
  • Wifi
  • Terrasse

A partir de

800 DH / nuit

Notre selection

Autre chambres qui pouraient vous intéresser.

CRYSTAL GYPSE

CRYSTAL GYPSE

Transparent, scintillant, délicat, le crystal de gypse est connu pour ses propriétés apaisantes. Touchée par sa transparence et sa fragilité, Nadia en a fait des luminaires, une cheminée, qui illuminent avec douceur et subtilité, cette chambre fraîche et colorée. La baignoire magistrale, véritable bassin encastré au sol, vous offre une vue privilégiée sur le jardin et vous invite à un...
  • Climatisation
  • Télévision
  • Wifi
  • Terrasse

1200 DH / nuit
ETHNA

ETHNA

D’inspiration africaine, cette suite aux lignes zen et épurées, est ponctuée de créations majestueuses et imposantes : masques africains, coussins en peau, lit à baldaquin.« Ethna », un savant dosage entre Arts et cultures, une invitation au rêve, à la créativité et au voyage. Un voyage qui commence en découvrant la somptueuse baignoire conçue en porte-à-faux, derrière une verrière surplombant...
  • Climatisation
  • Télévision
  • Wifi
  • Terrasse

1200 DH / nuit
TERRE OURIKA

TERRE OURIKA

La pierre de l’Ourika, emblématique de la région, est ici omniprésente. Brute ou travaillée, sculptée ou peinte de nuages tibétains, elle tapisse les murs, fait office de poignées de portes ou d’armoires, forme la vasque brute du lavabo… ; elle est partout. Discrète mais imposante. Elle crée l’âme mystique et fascinante de cette chambre revivifiante. « Terre Ourika » vous...
  • Climatisation
  • Télévision
  • Wifi
  • Terrasse

800 DH / nuit